Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Big men

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

This is my first time in forums so don't know if its been said before..

But why are bbw's so popular but when it comes to big men like myself are we seen as fat, ugly, disgusting, smelly etc.. Is there any women that like big men?

Again sorry if this has been said.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *essex1Man
over a year ago

Falmouth

women with big tits are good looking, maybe stretch to hot. Men with tits just arent

over a year ago

[Removed by poster at 18/03/13 07:34:44]

over a year ago

Was there really any need for that?

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I'm sure there are plenty out there that like the bigger guy...

over a year ago

"Was there really any need for that? "

Don't see anything wrong with what he posted?

over a year ago

...this thread is going to end well....

By *essex1Man
over a year ago

Falmouth

well just giving my view, I think the general consensus is boobs on girls are good and boobs on guys aren't.

Like has been said though everyone's preferences are different and there are some women who like larger men. x

over a year ago

"Was there really any need for that?

Don't see anything wrong with what he posted?"

What stereotyping because men are big they have tits? That's alright is it?

over a year ago

"...this thread is going to end well....

"

Sorry haven't been in forums before.. I'm a big guy and just wanted a general opinion.

over a year ago

What stereotyping because men are big they have tits? That's alright is it? "

He didn't. He pointed out big tits on a woman are lush but big tits on a dude is a no no ??

Chill a little, its a forum where other ppls views and opinions will differ from your own !

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman
over a year ago

evesham

You foundby look that big in your avatar (although it's only a small pic)

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman