Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Dear Sir/Madam …………..

Jump to newest

By *iddlesticks OP   Man
over a year ago

My nan’s spare room.

Dear Sir,

Thank you for the message and the pictures you kindly sent me.

Firstly may I say that I hope that boil on your penis clears up soon, I’m sure once it erupts you will feel great relief, I believe Boots the chemist sell an effective drawing ointment.

I am an admirer of pro activity and for pushing boundaries, however if you could please remove me from your mailing list in respect to the special offer to smash my back doors in.

I have recently had new UPVC doors fitted and I certainly do not want Post Box Red ones.

I wish you well in your endeavours and cannot recommend that drawing ointment enough.

If you can be bothered post a reply to an imaginary or otherwise message.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *uke olovingmanMan
over a year ago

Gravesend

Ps ..May I suggest a more appealing profile name than gash destroyer

By *allySlinkyWoman
over a year ago

Leeds

Yours faithfully

Doesn't seem appropriate for a swingers site !

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"Yours faithfully

Doesn't seem appropriate for a swingers site !"

Long life to polite professional ppl on here

By *anBerksMan
over a year ago

Berkshire

Dear Madam

Thank you for your reply.

I didn’t actually want to meet you anyway, you oversized fat cow.

I can pull any bird I want on a night out and wouldn’t even give you a second look

You snooty bitch

Yours faithfully

Billy Bigbollox

By *allySlinkyWoman
over a year ago

Leeds

Dear Billy Bigbollox

Do you have an animal fetish ?

Your brief correspondence mentions cows, birds and bitches. Have you considered subscibing to Farmers Weekly ? They have full spead pull outs which may be of interest to you.

Best wishes

Fanny Flaps

By *ranny-CrumpetWoman
over a year ago

King's Crustacean

"Dear Madam

Thank you for your reply.