Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Anyone else had this problem

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

So lately whilst having sex I just can't physically cum I can get rock hard no problem just not excited enough anyone got any tips or wana help a guy out

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I had a lot of trouble being able to orgasm until the last few years.

I must admit edging has helped a lot and I now edge every time I play.

Not sure if its worth a try x

over a year ago

Hey thankyou for your reply I am fairly new to all this My sex life has been pretty vanilla tbf,hence why I have joined here,I have kind of tried edging its weird to explain I have no problem getting it up an feeling the pleasure but I can literally go till I can't physically go any more lol an then it's kinda a let down x

over a year ago

Certain medications, like antidepressants, can interfere with sexual arousal and orgasm.

By *annaBeStrongMan
over a year ago

w

"So lately whilst having sex I just can't physically cum I can get rock hard no problem just not excited enough anyone got any tips or wana help a guy out "

Do you masturbate? How often? Do you cum?

over a year ago

Yh I get that I'm not on any medication,I have thought maybe it's we're I've stopped the gym for abit lower testosterone

over a year ago