Kevin Bridges one hell of a funny guy

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *irtycumboCouple
over a year ago

Glasgow

"Hey

Your favourite stand up comedians?

Kevin Bridges one hell of a funny guy "

Being Scottish myself...I agree Kevin bridges...he is hilarious.. but my all time favourite is Lee Evans... shame he has retired now

By *riel13Woman
over a year ago

Northampton

Greg Davies... But I am just a little bit in love with him, so ya know

By *onderstuff73mMan
over a year ago

Brum

James Acaster, Ricky Gervais, Rhod Gilbert, Gred Davies, Lee Mack, Ed Byrne. The list goes on and on….

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Gary Delainey

Micky Flannigan

By *hoirCouple
over a year ago

Clacton/Bury St. Edmunds

I'm fairly new to stand up but I like the standards of Gervais, Millican and Chappelle. Eddie Murphy's Raw is still one of the best though.

C

By *carlet_woman_xxWoman
over a year ago

somewhere

Greg Davies. Ricky Gervais

By *ingo00Man
over a year ago

Cowley

Peter Kay, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies

over a year ago

Jasper Carrott

By *oeBeansMan
over a year ago

Derby

Kevin Bridges is one of my my favourites too.

Also Jon Richardson. I relate to him on a level I'm a bit uncomfortable with

over a year ago

Bill Hicks , George Carlin , Frankie Boyle , Jimmy Carr

By *heNerdyFembyWoman
over a year ago

Eastbourne (she/they)

Eddie Izzard, James Acaster, Hannah Gadsby, Ross Noble, Ed Byrne, Sarah Millican to name just a few.

I instantly dismiss stand ups who punch down with their material.

By *amuelsquestMan
over a year ago

Sutton at hone

Ricky gervais

By *.D.I.D.A.SMan
over a year ago

London/Essex... ish... Romford to be exact

Eddie Murphy Raw was hilarious at the time. Laughed til I was almost sick.

Micky Flanagan, the Out Out one which elevated him to becoming a household name was top tier comedy.