Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Unconvincing Transvestites

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Is it it me or are there some shockingly unconvincing TV/TS pix being uploaded? I freely admit that it's not my thing, but the point is surely not to just look like a bloke in a dress, wearing a wig - discuss

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

BRB, just gone to make popcorn

over a year ago

TV/TS are not my thing sexually either, but your post is a bit (well, OK, quite a lot) ignorant in it's content.

I hope a couple of people better disposed to respond to your statement will be along shortly to provide an insight.

By *unky monkeyMan
over a year ago

in the night garden

I'm not an expert but I think some TV's (not all) are not attempting to look like a woman physically, they just like wearing women's clothes.

A bit like how I like wearing a football shirt at 5-a-side but I'm shit at football.

By *iewMan
Forum Mod

over a year ago

Angus & Findhorn

Their wig, their lippy, their dress... if they are happy, fulfilled and content with the positive attention received..... all great .

over a year ago

"BRB, just gone to make popcorn "

Can i share please .... I like buttery one

By *oodmessMan
over a year ago

yumsville

doesnt look at tv's in the first place

over a year ago

"I'm not an expert but I think some TV's (not all) are not attempting to look like a woman physically, they just like wearing women's clothes.

A bit like how I like wearing a football shirt at 5-a-side but I'm shit at football."

Fook’in heck Monkster you've nailed that perfectly….. Spot-on mate…..spot-on….

Yip thats right, some us lack-lusture cross-dress'in type's ain't even aiming for a convincing female appearance....... I guess much in the same way that some leather fetishists ain't aiming to look like a real Moo-cow.... moo-moo-moooooooooo-mooooo!!!