Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

woman into younger guys

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

i find it very hard to meet woman in here because of my age :/ why does it have to be so much of a problem!

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I don't mean to cause offence but just maybe your profile isn't helping...

over a year ago

whats wrong with it? help me change it? im kinda new to this

By *uckscouple2007Couple
over a year ago

Bucks

"i find it very hard to meet woman in here because of my age :/ why does it have to be so much of a problem! "

sarah does prefer guys younger than herself; but wouldn't play with a guy - or like me playing with a gal - who is the same age or younger than her kids

over a year ago

that is a fair point!

By *etro_FemmeWoman
over a year ago

Wolverhampton

It could be that you havent mentioned the maximum age of the older woman you would like to meet,lots of women older than 30 might be interested, but you have an age preference up to 30 on your profile. I hope you find who you are looking for on here xx

over a year ago

Because some of us don't want to meet someone that is the same age as our kids and when I read your post, I was expecting you to be more interested in the older woman ie 40-50's yet your age limit is 30? To me a 21 yr shouldn't have a problem meeting someone up to 30 at all

By *hynottsCouple
over a year ago

nottingham

"i find it very hard to meet woman in here because of my age :/ why does it have to be so much of a problem!

sarah does prefer guys younger than herself; but wouldn't play with a guy - or like me playing with a gal - who is the same age or younger than her kids"

Same here just dont seem right but we was in B&Q the other day ans sue was blushing dirty bugger got turned on by a young fit guy working there never did get the wall papper so looks like we willbe going back