Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Advice please guys

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hey I’m new to this, I’ve never taken part in activities with another swinger and I haven’t had any luck for months now. Does anyone have any advice on what I might be doing wrong or not doing at all?

Thanks in advance

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *coobyBoobyDooWoman
over a year ago

Markfield

https://m.fabswingers.com/forum-search/Profile%2badvice%2b

over a year ago

Thank you

By *luebell888Woman
over a year ago

Glasgowish

Any profile without public pics I pass by.

over a year ago

I always attach photos with my messages. I just have to be discrete that’s why my photos are friends only, I don’t want anyone I know finding out I’m on here

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Agreed

By *adyJayneWoman
over a year ago

Burnleyish (She/They)

"I always attach photos with my messages. I just have to be discrete that’s why my photos are friends only, I don’t want anyone I know finding out I’m on here"

You can have photos that aren't your penis, but also don't reveal who you are... a cheeky bum or torso shot, a draped sheet or towel to obscure any ink, bluring or staging the shot to crop out your face

By *adyJayneWoman
over a year ago

Burnleyish (She/They)

Also...

1. You have been linked to the search results of many a person asking the same thing...

2. There has been a global pandemic happening, lots of people haven't been meeting and many still aren't!

By *ablo minibar123Woman
over a year ago

Many people will look at your profile and see that you have no public pics before even opening your message, so they won't see any pictures that you've attached to your message as they have already decided not to read it

By *ilverjagMan
over a year ago

swansea