Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Photo advice (critique)

Jump to newest

By *heirry84 OP   Man
over a year ago

Midlands

Hey All,

As I have some free time and love looking at photography I thought I'd create a forum where we can discuss and offer advice to those who want or need it.

I work as a tog and have done for years as well as having a degree and ma in the subject. I believe I should be able to offer advice to those who need it.

So, if you want advice post on here and direct to your pictures. Hopefully the nice people of fab and myself will be able to offer advice on composition and lighting.

Consider it to be my Xmas.present to all you sexy folk

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *etcplCouple
over a year ago

Gapping Fanny

Tbh you not having any public photos is likely to lead to many not wanting to join in.

By *ecadent_DevonMan
over a year ago

Okehampton

"Tbh you not having any public photos is likely to lead to many not wanting to join in."

I am always a little suspicious of people offering “expertise” without demonstrating their credentials, no offence OP

By *hosewhomgonakedCouple
over a year ago

Scotland

"Tbh you not having any public photos is likely to lead to many not wanting to join in."

Agree with this, anyone offering advice and putting themselves out there as a pro photographer should be first willing to show off some of their own work.

By *heirry84 OP   Man
over a year ago

Midlands

"Tbh you not having any public photos is likely to lead to many not wanting to join in.

I am always a little suspicious of people offering “expertise” without demonstrating their credentials, no offence OP "

Yeah I can understand that. Discretion is important to me so can't have a photo of myself and I don't like to put photos of others on here as they're not images of me.