Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Not much interest??

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Im very new to this fairly young and single, honest and loyal why have I had not a lot of Interest. Some advise would not go a miss (

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Profile looks ok. But does sound like your looking for long term rather than fun. Also your one of many

By *xodussxMan
over a year ago

sheffield

2 weeks...sound like 2 minutes here. Wait....

And you said you in the military and not around often.

Do you think a lady will want a guy who is always absent?

over a year ago

Profile looks OK

You look OK

So heaven knows

Are you boring ?

over a year ago

Shop around for a better account? Try money supermarket.

over a year ago

[Removed by poster at 20/08/12 16:13:20]

By *onboy777Man
over a year ago

Newark

Just need to be patient you need to find a way to make yourself stand out form

the rest !! And thats hard work being a single male on here as there is plenty of us for women to choose from I'm having the same trouble but Rome wasn't built in a day !!

By *unky monkeyMan
over a year ago

in the night garden

Get to know people by posting in the forums, maybe a rate my bum thread to start. Then get into something meatier like a 'would you...' thread.

You should expect your first meet at about the 6 month mark and after that it averages out at one a month (not counting holidays).

Also try cock shots with toy dinosaurs in them.

Good luck!

By *reelove1969Couple
over a year ago

bristol