By *histler21Man
over a year ago

Ipswich

Only you can decide that...

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman
over a year ago

evesham

not really something i think a group of swingers can advise you on.

we dont know you, we dont know your history

do you live as a woman full time now or is this something you have to start doing, how do your family feel about it

more importantly, how do YOU feel about it?

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

ive always been in gay relatinships but have dressed before, but i've not had sex with gay men for 9 months now only straight men, i have been dressing nearly everyday for last 9 months too. the more i do it the more i feel comfortable and think this is who i should be. it's like as if it's taken all this time to realize i'm ment to be woman

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Just have a change from sex

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman
over a year ago

evesham

i think as part of the sex reassignment process you get to have councelling to se if this is something you really want to do, that will be invaluabe to you

one slight point i dont get though....if you have been having sex with men how can they be straight? they must have known that you are a guy essentially?

I worked wth someone that went throuh the whole process and you must be arned ....it is a long, hard, painful (emotionally and physically) process and you need to be in the right place for it

if you do decide to go aead then i wish you well and hope you find happiness as a woman x

By *uyuksno1Man
over a year ago

poole

just looked at your profile your lovely but i think the best advice anyone can give you is be happy feel sure yourself and seek the right advice from the right people id go out with you now or after to me its about the person bt we wish you well and happiness xxx good luck

over a year ago

I'm prob way wrong here, but don't you have to be taking a certain treatment for so long first?