By *phroditeWoman
over a year ago

(She/ her) in Sensualityland

WHat a lovely way of getting my attention

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *oe_Steve_NWestCouple
over a year ago

Bolton

in my opinion - and I drive about 500 - 600 miles a week that men are the worst drivers. Z

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Statistically its the under 25s that are bad drivers and the insurance companies agree.

By *iewMan
Forum Mod

over a year ago

Angus & Findhorn

Old, when does that kick in?

By *uirkygirlCouple
over a year ago

Quirkyville

oi I'm a good driver its men that are dangerous!!!they are usually too busy showing off to concentrate!!!

over a year ago

"slow and dangerous "
Put your hard hat on,you in for a rough ride with this post.

By *hetalkingstoveMan
over a year ago

London

haha isn't sexism hilarious LOL!!111!

By *phroditeWoman
over a year ago

I do about 25 to 30 k a year, touch wood never caused an accident, am an advanced driver and absolutely love driving including long distance. I enjoy speed and am fortunate to have quick reaction...

I rest my case, your honour...;-)

over a year ago

Statistics prove that Males under the age of 25 are the worst drivers. Hence why insurance companies used to charge them more!!!!!!!

By *iewMan
Forum Mod

over a year ago

Angus & Findhorn

I would wave the white flag now dude, then use it to wank into...

easier, quicker............. and less painful

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

;) now i got will i keep it xx

By *abloBackMan
over a year ago

London

"I do about 25 to 30 k a year, touch wood never caused an accident, am an advanced driver and absolutely love driving including long distance. I enjoy speed and am fortunate to have quick reaction...

I rest my case, your honour...;-)"

I knew there was something about you I adored

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

so tht must mean after that age its all women tht are bad xx

By *phroditeWoman