Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Any advice for a newbie?

Jump to newest

By *hy-Guy-86 OP   Man
over a year ago

Norwich

Hi there everyone, I’m new on here, just thought I would pop into the forums and see what it’s all about. I was hoping to get some advice from some of you experienced members about what is the best way to go about getting to meet up with someone on here. Although from what I’ve read on here already, being a single guy I’ve probably got more chance of finding the meaning of life than finding a woman on here lol. Please be gentle, I’m a newbie remember

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *itofamouthfullMan
over a year ago

here and there

Be yourself,Be nice, be respectful, and be patient! Eventually you’ll find someone that likes you and put good pics up!

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Welcome fella, my advice is use this place to chat and have a laugh rather than looking for a date...

By *hy-Guy-86 OP   Man
over a year ago

Norwich

Thanks guys. Yes it seems best to just have some fun with it, definitely try not to take it too seriously, not at first at least.

By *rumpyMcFuckNuggetMan
over a year ago

Den of Iniquity

Good luck dude it ain't easy .

Pop the word Cake in every now and again, the chicks love their Cake

over a year ago

welcome to the forums OP

as above, just be nice, say hello, jump on and engage in the threads you find interesting etc, and have fun with it.

remember people obviously aren't meeting at the moment, so the art of conversation shall be your friend for the time being

Px

By *atricia ParnelWoman
over a year ago

In a town full of colours

Hello and welcome

By *hy-Guy-86 OP   Man
over a year ago

Norwich

Yeah it certainly seems that way. Love your name by the way lol.

By *tan 7724Man
over a year ago

scunthorpe

I could do with some advice guys , been on here a while now with no luck, send respectful messages and get blocked !! Why ??

over a year ago