Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Window cleaners of Fab

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I was in my bedroom yesterday when I noticed the window cleaner cleaning the neighbour's windows. He could have easily seen me, I was decent and just doing my own thing so there wasn't much to see then, but it got me thinking. "What sort of things, the good, the bad and the ugly have you seen whilst on the job?"

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *rumpyMcFuckNuggetMan
over a year ago

Den of Iniquity

I'm a former prison officer so you can imagine

over a year ago

"I'm a former prison officer so you can imagine "

care to elaborate?

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I did this job for a year a long time ago when a mate decided to make a go at starting a window cleaning business. Never saw a thing I did the top windows too but I imagine folks that may have been up to summit heard my ladder hit the wall next to their window and went into hiding.

over a year ago

my window cleaner uses a really long brush, im on the second floor flat, no ladders needed

over a year ago

"my window cleaner uses a really long brush, im on the second floor flat, no ladders needed"

May mate never sprang for the reach system, which I was pissed about after coming of a porch roof one time that had been covered in moss and fracturing my elbow

By *ounty durham bbw coupleCouple
over a year ago

darlington

Seen some very strange things on my milk round in my youth at about 14 years of age I had a door opened very quickly and a very naked middle aged woman clearly expecting someone else the blind panic in both our faces I will never forget

over a year ago

"my window cleaner uses a really long brush, im on the second floor flat, no ladders needed"

You sound disspointed

over a year ago

"my window cleaner uses a really long brush, im on the second floor flat, no ladders needed