Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

I am a professional

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

In my work.

What does it mean? That outside work you're not?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *litterbabeWoman
over a year ago

hiding from cock pics.

To me it means you are in paid for employment. I'm not sure why people use it so much on here maybe it means different to different people.

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

to us it means you are a bit up your own arse tbh, as soon as we see that on a profile we block and move on

over a year ago

This is what I read in someone's profile as an explanation why he would never show his face publicly.

By *icecouple561Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

East Sussex

"This is what I read in someone's profile as an explanation why he would never show his face publicly."

its a valid reason. If he doesn't want to show his face because it would jeopardise his job I think he's being sensible

over a year ago

"This is what I read in someone's profile as an explanation why he would never show his face publicly.

its a valid reason. If he doesn't want to show his face because it would jeopardise his job I think he's being sensible"

By *artinbobMan
over a year ago

Leicester

"In my work.

What does it mean? That outside work you're not?"

My dyslexia nearly got the better of me then reading that title I think people often use it to state they’re not working class and have better jobs. To me it doesn’t matter. Yes I’m a professional but attraction in someone else doesn’t need to come down to what they do for work imo

over a year ago

I understand that people might not want to show their face. For whatever reason. But to say it's because "I'm a professional" I just find rather weird

By *artinbobMan
over a year ago

Leicester