Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Advice

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Right im a delivery driver and a, shy 1,at that. Basically i deliver to a customer every other saturday. Sometimes in the morning or in the afternoon, everytime i go no matter what time she has it she always answers the door jjst in her dressing gown, i questioned it once and she said when im in it, it means im cleaning. But like i say it dont matter what time i deliver whether morning or night, do i try it on or say something? X

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

A lot of people wear pjs in the house

I wouldn't read too much into it

over a year ago

"A lot of people wear pjs in the house

I wouldn't read too much into it"

Yes but she books the delivery for certian time and litdrally jjst a, dressing gown. And it could be 10am or 6pm and she, still says its coz she is, cleaning..... With nothing else on and she is, single

By *dam1971Man
over a year ago

Bedford

If you want to say something, make it extremely polite.

If you’re wrong, she could rightly report you as well as making her scared

over a year ago

Doesn't matter if she's single or not OP. Just because she's wearing a dressing gown in the house, does not mean she's coming on to you.

I spend most of my time in PJ's or leggings/t-shirt/no bra because it's comfy, not because I'm going to jump the postman

over a year ago

Probably just what she feels comfortable in .I like just to wear shorts when at home

By *arnayguyMan
over a year ago

Durham Tees

It is her home, her safe place. She needs to rely on you delivery drivers who are doing a fantastic job for us all. I think you should keep it that way.

Stay safe and stay professional.

By *ings66Man
over a year ago

Bristol