Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Ireland

The photography thread

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Was kind of suggested in another thread...

Any photographers out there, or anyone interested in getting into it? I'm mostly talking about glamour/boudoir style portrait photography, of course

What gear are you using?

Do you have any tips?

Anyone looking for a photographer? Or just looking to pick up some tips?

I'll happily share technique and gear we use. I'm no expert, far from it I would still very much consider myself a beginner, and I learn something every time I pick up the camera.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Love photography but have only ever photograph landscape love to do some shits of lady tho some time

over a year ago

"Love photography but have only ever photograph landscape love to do some shits of lady tho some time "
shots

What gear are you using? I have a d750 and a ton of cheap strobes, speedlights and modifiers

By *oeDolansBrotherMan
over a year ago

South county

Interested in learning more. I’ve been getting into photography over the last few months. Using micro four thirds and doing some street and landscapes mostly. Could go with a nice model to practice. Or, I could take dozens of my little toy, photoshopping applies of course. So I’d be interested in knowing more.

over a year ago

Done a little bit with Jade, the first pic on here is from one, still do mostly landscape stuff though.

Canon 80d with a few lenses, studio lighting and backdrops

By *ickheadcuntCouple
over a year ago

Cork Ireland

"Was kind of suggested in another thread...

Any photographers out there, or anyone interested in getting into it? I'm mostly talking about glamour/boudoir style portrait photography, of course

What gear are you using?

Do you have any tips?