FabSwingers.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Ireland

Middle Eastern or Indian men in Ireland?

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

There seems to be very little in regards to these lovely men on here, either that or im not very good at finding them.

Id loooove to be the welcome party for a few of them refugees people keep talking about.

Can someome point some of these dark, handsome men in my direction? X

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

There are few on this site.

over a year ago

Ive seen enough amateur videos of them going deep on crossdressers to know some of them are not as into their faith as others.

Last time I checked sharia law doesnt apply in Ireland so I wont have to worry about losing my head as you say.

By *emper-fudgeMan
over a year ago

Blackrock

Its a cultural thing , they fuck other men and boys because there women are not supposed to fuck around at all , BBC do a good documentry called "how gay is pakistan" which goes into it , the men have sex with each other but dont consider it gay , just a release lol , when it comes to trannies they fuck u..but have no respect for u..

By *ick manMan
over a year ago

Longford

"Ive seen enough amateur videos of them going deep on crossdressers to know some of them are not as into their faith as others.

Last time I checked sharia law doesnt apply in Ireland so I wont have to worry about losing my head as you say."

not yet it’s not but if they get their way sharia law will be ruling the world just my humble opinion but on another note I see the attraction too a nice dark cock I was working in cork once and got a lovey hour of fun with a dark skinned guy from holland he had a lovely cock and we had great fun

over a year ago

Thats so hot! Ill have to look into that documentary, id love to be used by a few just for a release. Doesnt matter if they dont respect me or not lol x