Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Ireland

Orgasmic Meditation Massage

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hey, just wanted to ask if there are any OMing practicioners in Ireland (North & South)? I've been providing OMing sessions for about 3 years in Belfast, which has been very rewarding but I'm still amazed at how many people are not familiar with this practice. I'd love to hear from others who are involved or would even like to get involved.

If you're not familiar with it check out my Facebook page tendertouchOM or just google it.

Thanks and Blessings.

R.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *he rover returnedWoman
over a year ago

xxx

Tell me more ...ive never heard of this

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Can you please enlighten the ignorant ones on what it is you offering?

over a year ago

xxx

"Can you please enlighten the ignorant ones on what it is you offering? "

Ive just googled and id love to experience it

over a year ago

OMing comes out of the Slow Sex movement and was developed by Nicole Dadeone in the US. It's the slow (very sow) rhythmic stroking of a very specific part of the clitoris by your partner. The emphasis is on awareness of touch and being mindful (the meditative aspect) of sensations, thoughts and feelings during the stroking session. Each stroke lasts 15 minutes. There isn't an emphasis on orgasm, but if that happens then it's welcome and if it doesn't it's also welcome. Ultimately it's about deepenin our awareness and experience of touch.

I know in the FB group I belong to on OMing has some posts from Irish based practicioners but they are few and faw between as fas as I can tell.

over a year ago

xxx