Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Ireland

Job hunting

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Have seen various statuses in past few weeks from people appearing desperate for employment, etc. I've a lot of experience in this area so if you need cv templates,advice on cover letters, advice how to job hunt online just private message me and hopefully some quick advice from me can save you a lot of hassle.

Before some forum warrior asks why I'm posting this on fab, no one cares what you think this is just to hopefully help a person in need.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I got made redundant that's why I'm on the hunt for a job.

Thanks for your offer of help, I'm sure there are folk that would really appreciate your help & advise.

My CV and references are in order & my search is on.

over a year ago

Nice one OP... ..

By *igBlondeDommeWoman
over a year ago

middle of nowhere

"Have seen various statuses in past few weeks from people appearing desperate for employment, etc. I've a lot of experience in this area so if you need cv templates,advice on cover letters, advice how to job hunt online just private message me and hopefully some quick advice from me can save you a lot of hassle.

Before some forum warrior asks why I'm posting this on fab, no one cares what you think this is just to hopefully help a person in need. "

over a year ago

"Have seen various statuses in past few weeks from people appearing desperate for employment, etc. I've a lot of experience in this area so if you need cv templates,advice on cover letters, advice how to job hunt online just private message me and hopefully some quick advice from me can save you a lot of hassle.

Before some forum warrior asks why I'm posting this on fab, no one cares what you think this is just to hopefully help a person in need. "

What a kind offer, fair play

over a year ago