Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Ireland

How to write to a woman on this

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Right, I know it sounds childish but I'm new to this. What do women want to read in a mail that they will reply to?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *rutus83Man
over a year ago

naas

It's easy be polite and patient with they're reply as women get hundreds of mails in a day. always be as originally as you can without bein cheesy or sick and remember women are here for sex too but they don't own you sex just for signing up to this site it's up to you to put an effort in to intrigue her brain and body I really hope this helps

By *eanontiWoman
over a year ago

Limerick

"It's easy be polite and patient with they're reply as women get hundreds of mails in a day. always be as originally as you can without bein cheesy or sick and remember women are here for sex too but they don't own you sex just for signing up to this site it's up to you to put an effort in to intrigue her brain and body I really hope this helps "

Brutus *owe I nearly had a rant.

You are very young op. Get out and about. While you have the freedom to do so

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"Right, I know it sounds childish but I'm new to this. What do women want to read in a mail that they will reply to?

"

Most won't reply . Get out to the clubs you have better chance. They get to many messages I think

over a year ago

"Right, I know it sounds childish but I'm new to this. What do women want to read in a mail that they will reply to?

Most won't reply . Get out to the clubs you have better chance. They get to many messages I think "

It is true ,most wont reply ,its only a small amount that may say hello ,its only for penpals now

By *rutus83Man
over a year ago

naas