Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Ireland

Fellow squirters

Jump to newest

By *imerick lady OP   Woman
20 weeks ago

suburbs

This one is for my fellow squirters on here. I’m a squirter but I’m getting so tired of having to prep before sex and cleaning up afterwards.. putting down waterproof sheets on the bed, then remove afterwards, wash and repeat . Or having to put down towels wherever I have sex. It makes me less inclined to have spontaneous sex and almost feels like a chore . When I think of having sex it’s at the forefront of my mind .

Am I alone on this one ?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ozzlesMan
20 weeks ago

galway

I've zero experience in this area so ignore if my suggestion is stupid.

More bathroom sex, make the bathroom a wet room, no pun intended

Outdoor sex.

Spare room, set up appropriately

By *hivers2020Woman
20 weeks ago

lolli land

Totally get ya! Putting down the waterproofs before hand and having to be “prepared” I wish I was able to control the squirt but can’t, it’s not a novelty anymore, it can be annoying

By *aptain Caveman41Man
20 weeks ago

Home

Buy it Big hot tub problem sorted

20 weeks ago

suburbs

"Totally get ya! Putting down the waterproofs before hand and having to be “prepared” I wish I was able to control the squirt but can’t, it’s not a novelty anymore, it can be annoying "

Totally agree! I’m so glad I’m not the only one feeling this way lol

By *indenMan
20 weeks ago

Naas which is South West of Dublin

"Totally get ya! Putting down the waterproofs before hand and having to be “prepared” I wish I was able to control the squirt but can’t, it’s not a novelty anymore, it can be annoying

Totally agree! I’m so glad I’m not the only one feeling this way lol "

May I ask, can some ladies control it, or elements of it?

I’ve been with a few and I may have asked them if they can control it but being a man and probably not listening I have no idea what they said.