Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Ireland

Virgin that doesn't know what to do

Jump to newest

By *uke. OP   Man
5 weeks ago

Waterford City

Hey how's it going everyone? I'm new to this kind of scene and to be honest I don't know what I'm doing at all. I'm still a virgin at 21 years of age and very soon going to be 22 years old. I've never had my first kiss, never grabbed a tit, in general I don't know how to talk to women, I just freeze up. The only sexual act I've ever had is just being on the hand pump. It's getting sad now at this stage and it's starting to affect me. I joined here to meet people and hopefully at some stage all things going well to have sex. So far it's not happening. I'm just wondering is there anyone out there that can give me some advice, like how to open up a conversation on here, what to put on my profile to make it look more attractive and what not to put on it. Things like that. Any advice or help would be really appreciated.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *chochamberWoman
5 weeks ago

Limerick

Can I sugfest:

Go to socials,

Flirt online,

Observe the profiles that hit the hot pics, observe what do most people want?

Go on the hols and try out the beaches and clubs.

Be your number 1, focus on what makes you feel good and healthy and happy. It ll happen, in good time.

By (user no longer on site)
5 weeks ago

You just had a chat with me and I advised you on what you asked .

By *uke. OP   Man
5 weeks ago

Waterford City

I'm just trying to get other peoples opinions too, that's all. I only just seen that forums are on here so I thought I would give it a go

By (user no longer on site)
5 weeks ago

"I'm just trying to get other peoples opinions too, that's all. I only just seen that forums are on here so I thought I would give it a go"

No worries hope you hear what you want so

By *uke. OP   Man
5 weeks ago

Waterford City