Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Ireland

Leggings

Jump to newest

By *abblingInDUB OP   Man
over a year ago

Dublin

I am relatively new to this fair land but have noticed that the Leggings Per Capita is well above the global average.

Is the consequence of an oddly negotiated trade deal? Or did a container ship full of them run aground one stormy night completely flooding the market? Why do Irish women love leggings so?

Not saying it's a bad thing, by an stretch, just curious.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Don’t question man…. Just admire the booty

By *s LollyWoman
over a year ago

The pub then supermacs ...

Ive always wore leggings as i don't find jeans comfortable..Ive a special liking for my leather or wetlook one's especially as they hug the butt just perfect

over a year ago

I know for myself I've been living in leggings since lockdown started! So maybe that's the same for others. I'm slowly moving back into jeans and skirts now though!

over a year ago

I'm not a fan of leggings, only wear for practical purposes, yoga or gym. Jeans are the default for me. Although I do have a pair of leather leggings for special occasions

over a year ago

Dublin

"Don’t question man…. Just admire the booty "

Like I said, not questioning, just curious.

I would be lying if I said I had never found myself making a wrong turn down a road because I was otherwise distracted by someone walking in front of me.

By *ixenforfunWoman
over a year ago

banes mask

All about the comfort however i do tend to try keep my gym leggings for the gym. I love my leather look biker leggings though. Butt looks great in them

By *ilthyNightsCouple
over a year ago

East / North, Cork

"I know for myself I've been living in leggings since lockdown started! So maybe that's the same for others. I'm slowly moving back into jeans and skirts now though!"

Jeans and skirts? Must be some new fashion trend for you young wons.