Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Ireland

SUPER STORY

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I have been meeting a girl now for almost three years, meanwhile i have never meet or seen the guy that connected us,we were supposed to meet at her place the first time,i got there he never arrived,i want you to know im doing you proud wherever you are.x x

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *og-ManMan
over a year ago

somewhere

Maybe he's a ghost

over a year ago

"Maybe he's a ghost "

He asked me later the night hiw did it go"And that was the last time we spoke.

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Did you check the wardrobe?

over a year ago

That was my first girl on girl experience organised three of us to meet for a social for FMF. He bailed so we kept ourselves occupied and popped each others cherries. I still dream of those massive bosoms and I'm very grateful he didn't turn up!

By *og-ManMan
over a year ago

somewhere

"Did you check the wardrobe? "

Under the bed

By *og-ManMan
over a year ago

somewhere

"That was my first girl on girl experience organised three of us to meet for a social for FMF. He bailed so we kept ourselves occupied and popped each others cherries. I still dream of those massive bosoms and I'm very grateful he didn't turn up! "

Feckin idiot....is he gone from fab

over a year ago

"That was my first girl on girl experience organised three of us to meet for a social for FMF. He bailed so we kept ourselves occupied and popped each others cherries. I still dream of those massive bosoms and I'm very grateful he didn't turn up! "
Really, he probably got scared, it's like sending a boy to do men's job, I would have been doing a night watch a day before the meeting,to make sure I was there on time

over a year ago