Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Introductions

Etiquette

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Good evening all!

First off let me introduce myself! I'm very new to the swing and kink world and don't want to cause any offense or trouble to the community, so I'd like to ask if there are any specific etiquettes or rules to adhere to other than the sacred "just don't be a dick"? I've been browsing the swing support forum and the rest of the site but can't find much official dogma!

I'm also open to critique on my profile while I'm here, gotta get practicing!

Happy fabbing all!

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *eal_curves_is_backWoman
over a year ago

London

1) No means no.

2) Do not touch without permission.

3) Show respect.

By *ames HardwickMan
over a year ago

Courtown, Gorey

Isn't that a two way street? I get that a lot of the guys on here can be quite annoying and rude, but so are a lot of people who simply don't have the manners to respond mid conversation, and we'll mannered and behaved conversation at that. I'd say a good 90% of couples profiles and woman profiles on this site are rude and obnoxious and that's putting it mildly. #justsaying

By *icecouple561Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

East Sussex

The same etiquette and rules apply here as in life and they apply to everyone. Just be respectful, remember that behind every profile is a person /people and treat people how you'd like to be treated.

By *r_Jake70Man
over a year ago

London

"I'm also open to critique on my profile while I'm here, gotta get practicing! "

Your photos are better than most. The climbing shot and suit pic are good, but I personally don’t like big splurges of colour over faces, as it spoils the aesthetic of an otherwise well taken photo. A simple blur or crop is better.