Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Introductions

An Introduction to Swinging

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Good evening all,

So I am completely new to this scene and from what I have read so far, lots of guys complain, and people tell them, swinging if what you make of it.

So I was hoping for some advice, I'm planing a visit to a local swingers club for the first time (fairly nerve wracking), I'm hopefully going with a female friend of mine, she had been before, but is there anything I should do to prepare?

Is it worth contacting the club to let them know I am new, as I am aware they give a tour for new people. What should I actually expect? I have never been to a club and so I imagine what I think won't be anything like the reality.

Thanks in advance

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"Good evening all,

So I am completely new to this scene and from what I have read so far, lots of guys complain, and people tell them, swinging if what you make of it.

So I was hoping for some advice, I'm planing a visit to a local swingers club for the first time (fairly nerve wracking), I'm hopefully going with a female friend of mine, she had been before, but is there anything I should do to prepare?

Is it worth contacting the club to let them know I am new, as I am aware they give a tour for new people. What should I actually expect? I have never been to a club and so I imagine what I think won't be anything like the reality.

Thanks in advance "

All decent clubs will show a newbie round. It will be nerve wracking at first but you will soon get used to it.

Just a point, but why don't you correct your pics so that they are correctly aligned and not on their side?

over a year ago

"

Just a point, but why don't you correct your pics so that they are correctly aligned and not on their side?

"

Indeed ....it would be the first thing that would put me off

over a year ago