Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Introductions

Ladies & Couples; I need your opinion

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Is my profile exactly what you'll are looking for?

I'm beginning to understand the importance of a decent profile. Most of my pics are private, so there is very little you guy can gather from it.

For example, the fact that I am a lawyer and/or not British.

This problem (I.e not British) has effected me on Tinder. Beung new to the UK, I'm not sure why? Can you guys, please make some recommendations. Thank you

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

It is rather generic and I'm surprised you see the value in the disclaimer given your stated profession.

over a year ago

"It is rather generic and I'm surprised you see the value in the disclaimer given your stated profession. "

Thank you for replying. Which part exactly where you referring to, with regards to the disclaimer.. lawyer or not British?

By *aGaGagging for itCouple
over a year ago

Newcastle upon Tyne

[Removed by poster at 08/01/17 09:03:23]

By *aGaGagging for itCouple
over a year ago

Newcastle upon Tyne

As previously said, its very generic and doesn't say much. Your reference to you having been to a lot of places - not sure if that is bragging and wanting a game of travel trumps (happy to take you on), or you are trying to show some depth but not delivering on it.

Your reference to wanting to meet first is slightly confusing, though assume this to be wanting a social meet first.

''I require a face pic...' comes across as demanding and in reality single guys are not in a position on here to demand. Perhaps re-word to 'happy to exchange face pics prior to a meet' or 'would want to exchange face pics before meeting'.