Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Introductions

Help or advice please

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hello one and all

I've been on this site for bout a month now but no one seems to be interested in me. Is there something wrong with my profile ? If so please advise me where I'm going wrong as I'm new to this scene. Thank you.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

5 weeks is no time - so many men compared to women on here that it takes most people a while before they meet.

If you do a forum search for profile advice threads there's loads of good advice on them!

Good luck my friend

over a year ago

"Hello one and all

I've been on this site for bout a month now but no one seems to be interested in me. Is there something wrong with my profile ? If so please advise me where I'm going wrong as I'm new to this scene. Thank you."

You thought this was Instashag then

over a year ago

Thanks Dan

over a year ago

"Hello one and all

I've been on this site for bout a month now but no one seems to be interested in me. Is there something wrong with my profile ? If so please advise me where I'm going wrong as I'm new to this scene. Thank you."

Location could be a factor, you're in the middle of nowhere really. Plus you can't accommodate which automatically means you MUST be cheating on your wife (a big Fabby no-no!). Oh and you boast about certain skills, I know what you're thinking was there. If you sell your good points, you'll surely get interest, right? But the women of Fab just see that as being arrogant or egotistical.

Hope this helps...

By *eeeee7Woman
over a year ago

over yonder

"Hello one and all

I've been on this site for bout a month now but no one seems to be interested in me. Is there something wrong with my profile ? If so please advise me where I'm going wrong as I'm new to this scene. Thank you.

You thought this was Instashag then "