Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Introductions

I'm having no luck any tips

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I'm new to this but havnt been having any luck I'm a normal lad just trying somthing new anyone have any sugestions thanks

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Do normal lads walk around with their cocks out? New one on me!

over a year ago

Haha I supose not but I'm proud of it and like to show it off

over a year ago

OK, Hello and welcome.

Unfortunately this is not an instashag site so it takes effort and patience. Men are in the majority so you have to stand out on here.

Looking at your profile, would you message your profile or answer a message from your profile? Does it tell us anything about you, what you like and dislike, what you are looking for?

Pictures, women tend to like a variety of pics, torso, bum etc not just cock pics as they like to see and meet a person not just a cock if you get what I mean.

over a year ago

"Haha I supose not but I'm proud of it and like to show it off "

It's just a dick. There's thousands of them on here. No woman is going to meet a dick.

over a year ago

"Haha I supose not but I'm proud of it and like to show it off

It's just a dick. There's thousands of them on here. No woman is going to meet a dick."

By *icecouple561Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

East Sussex

"I'm new to this but havnt been having any luck I'm a normal lad just trying somthing new anyone have any sugestions thanks "

Look at it this way, would you approach a woman in a bar and say "phone me if you want to find out more"? There are many more men than women on here you need to tell people about yourself they have no incentive to ask.

Good luck.

By *inky-MinxWoman
over a year ago

Grantham

"Haha I supose not but I'm proud of it and like to show it off