FabSwingers.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Introductions

strugling to get started advice greatly accepted :)

Jump to newest

By *cal90 OP   Man
over a year ago

dundalk

Hi im new to all of this and am havein no luck tbh. Im shy so pics are private but can and do send them by pm. Any advice or offers greatly accepted

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Hia we have a couples profile on here which we have been using for two years now all off a sudden it's saying wrong email address and wrong password how can we sort this out thanks

By *cal90 OP   Man
over a year ago

dundalk

Wat ? Thats less than helpful lol

over a year ago

"Hia we have a couples profile on here which we have been using for two years now all off a sudden it's saying wrong email address and wrong password how can we sort this out thanks"

Click contact admin button at the bottom of the screen

over a year ago

"Hi im new to all of this and am havein no luck tbh. Im shy so pics are private but can and do send them by pm. Any advice or offers greatly accepted "

Do a forum search 'profile advice' there's about a million other threads you can clean help from before asking to be spooned help. Show you can use initiative

over a year ago

You need patience.

over a year ago

"You need patience."

And a much better and less boastful profile?

over a year ago

"You need patience.

And a much better and less boastful profile?"

Yes and that, also depends how much active the area as well is.

over a year ago

im shy zzz,be original and say why you cant accomodate and your profile says you love yourself.As said in previous posts search and you will find advice.Harsh i know but take it onboard.

over a year ago

Your profile says you are 24, but in your details it gives your age as 25?

over a year ago