Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Introductions

after a long 7 days lol

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

well i can finally say a massive hello to everybody around and say alittle about myself...

I'm not new to texting etc but i am fairly new to the swinging side of things...ive always had intrests in sex and enjoy learning and pleasing and letting my mind explore ,

I'm currently in a relationship of 11 years and have never been trully satisfied deep down...shes a very selfish lover where as im alot more generous especialy in the bedroom...ive always been the one doing the work and learning as i think it is important to do so...she is a larger lady so im not afraid to take control but it would be nice to b controled or mix it up.

i love giving oral, i dont skip the forplay or work up as this has always been the best part for me personaly to enjoy, im well aware of where and what a clit is and also a gspot and am capable of finding these...even in the dark!!! lmao...

as for swinging we as a couple have had swinging friends and have played games etc but not swapped or anything, we have had sex on cam but this was a passing phase for my partner which she soon lost intrest in so respectfully we stopped.

i dont think im currently looking for meets but i could change my mind depending on the person themselves and if we get along and i trust them after time...descretion is a must and will be expected and given always!

i work 5 days a week but am always available via mobile...im looking for whatever happens be it friends or more...i can hold a good chat and listen/read just as much lol.