Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Introductions

Hello folks

Jump to newest

By *wo Sticks In a Bucket OP   Man
over a year ago

North Wicklow

Hey there guys & gals. I’m relatively new to this wonderful gathering of likeminded people. I wanted to say hi, and (tbh) try get some interest from the dirty minded amongst you

I’ve really enjoyed browsing the site and messaging a few very hot couples. Struggling to get to the next stage though. Any advice and/or help on how I get some membership verifications would be most appreciated.

Keep fabbing!! xx

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *panddaCouple
over a year ago

West Mids

"Hey there guys & gals. I’m relatively new to this wonderful gathering of likeminded people. I wanted to say hi, and (tbh) try get some interest from the dirty minded amongst you

I’ve really enjoyed browsing the site and messaging a few very hot couples. Struggling to get to the next stage though. Any advice and/or help on how I get some membership verifications would be most appreciated.

Keep fabbing!! xx "

We will tell you what we see.

A lot of male profiles that mention discreet a few times, that have no face photos, that cannot accommodate and, unless we are mistaken, there is no mention of single in your profile, end up to be attached. Bear in mind that cheating and swinging are not the same thing, so maybe you would do well to clear that up.

There are thousands of guys like you looking for sex, and you need to stand out. The points mentioned may well make people doubt you and just pass your profile by.

And also, why all the legal warning. How would you actually take that action??

over a year ago

North Wicklow

"Hey there guys & gals. I’m relatively new to this wonderful gathering of likeminded people. I wanted to say hi, and (tbh) try get some interest from the dirty minded amongst you

Keep fabbing!! xx