Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Club Discussion

Question on fee's

Jump to newest

By *eightonpa1 OP   Man
over a year ago

Market Weighton

I have looked at the local club to me & it has left me with a few questions.

First off I am a single guy that said.

Why is the fee for membership & entry for single men more than a female?

If I was female I'd get in free why do women get in free?

Where is the fairness in this & equality? I see women getting in free to a club makes them look cheap & easy. Could be wrong.

I am new to the swinging world.

Rant & moan over. But if anyone could answer why please do so.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *r.BlondeMan
over a year ago

Chester/Wirral

To encourage women to go. Be a gay bar otherwise.

By *naswingdressWoman
over a year ago

Manchester (she/her)

I don't know the answer to the big question.

But how does it make me look cheap or easy that a club charges me less? A club's decision making doesn't imply anything about me.

By *naswingdressWoman
over a year ago

Manchester (she/her)

But yeah, if the fees were equal (and no capping took place) it'd be a complete sausage fest, and overwhelming for any woman who dared.

By *verysmileMan
over a year ago

CANTERBURY

"To encourage women to go. Be a gay bar otherwise."

Absolutely.....unfortunately for the guys who either pay or stay away.

By *naswingdressWoman
over a year ago

Manchester (she/her)

I've been to a club which charged per person, and I'd be fine with that arrangement. But I've also been in clubs where I've been outnumbered by guys ten or more to one. It makes me feel like prey (the culture in the club I'm thinking of didn't help), not relaxed, horny and sexy.

By *layfullsamMan
over a year ago

Solihull

"I have looked at the local club to me & it has left me with a few questions.

First off I am a single guy that said.

Why is the fee for membership & entry for single men more than a female?