Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Club Discussion

Singles nights ratios

Jump to newest

By *arkDesiresParties OP   Couple
over a year ago

London

I've asked this before but am really interested in people's opinions. On a night when single males, single females and couples can attend, what would be an ideal men to women ratio? I think 3 males for every 2 females. Your thoughts please.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *dores blackmenWoman
over a year ago

incognito mode ;-)

Isn't 3 men to 2 woman complicated to work out,I'm not too good at maths

I tend to make it simple

Count the ladies in a couple as a lady

Count the men in a couple as a man

So add the ladies all together eg 30

So add the men all together eg 60

Making a simple 2men-1lady

There is always no shows that evens out generally on the night if at a club with a few regulars

If you head for 2-1 ladies then you shouldn't exceed in having too many males

That's how I do it

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

You don't think 2-1 is too high. For example 30 women to 60 guys wouldn't look to man heavy?

over a year ago

[Removed by poster at 23/07/17 21:54:28]

By *dores blackmenWoman
over a year ago

incognito mode ;-)

"You don't think 2-1 is too high. For example 30 women to 60 guys wouldn't look to man heavy?"

Not really most parties I enjoy 1 to 3 men

Some woman like to be greedy

Some woman don't play

Some woman may play once

You will never get it perfect there are always no shows and above

How would you work out a 3-2 ratio

By *aturally sexyCouple
over a year ago

watford

This is hard to judge, and sometimes it's not the number of men but the 'type' of men!

We were at a party night last Friday and there were packs of men following us around all night so I just felt intimidated.

We used to go to EWS in Sutton where the ratio was probably 3 to 1 and that felt good because then men didnt form into predatory packs.

over a year ago

London