Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Club Discussion

Poor experience in a club

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Have you gone to a club for the first time had a poor experience and decided it was not for you?

Love to hear your thoughts

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

My first experience was very very positive and have had great times since

When I meet first timers at a club I always say that they should give it at least one more go .......

What are the views of others ?

By *utzzCouple
over a year ago

wrexham

We've always had great times at clubs, we always go along with the mindset of meeting people - old friends & new - and playing is a bonus not a necessity.

over a year ago

Not at a club but at a party

over a year ago

I've Had some experiences at clubs that Had they been my first time I wouldn't have gone back

over a year ago

I've always had really positive experiences when I go to a new club, but then I've always gone with no expectations.... Even now I go with the mindset that I'm going to have a chat and meet new people, I sometimes find the ones that have a bad time are the ones that go expecting a massive free for all orgy, woman with open legs or expect to be treated like royalty because they're new, you make the night, not other people

over a year ago

Our first visit to a club was disappointing not due to expectations of a sex fest as a previous poster has stated but due largely to us not knowing what to expect and what to do.

We went to Chams at Darlaston booked a room for the night dressed for the occasion and really looked forward to it.

We had several conversations with very nice people but no one seemed to know how to begin so there were lots of couples sat around all looking at other couples hoping for inspiration.