Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Club Discussion

Sameplace Amsterdam

Jump to newest

By *layaman OP   Man
4 weeks ago

north dorset

Tried 3 times to visit this club so far this visit. Miserable doorman repeatedly says to many single guys inside. But I sat in restaurant opposite the entrance and had dinner and noted who went in. When I pointed out he’s lying got a friendly f**k off lol.

Reviews do say much the same about him.

Anybody else been?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *allySlinkyWoman
4 weeks ago

Leeds

I've been. It was very quiet. We left about 1am. Apparantly it doesn't get busy until after 2am.

By *oc30Man
4 weeks ago

Cheltenham

I have been in Amsterdam for the last few days. Great place in general. I was planing to go to sameplace , won’t after this review. Thanks for saving our time

By *hades Of GreyMan
4 weeks ago

Leeds / Guiseley

I've had some very good experiences in Club Paradise Amsterdam.

By *hristopher89Man
3 weeks ago

Morpeth-ish

They 100% won’t let a single guy who hasn’t been there before, in. Regardless of how closely you follow the dress code. Unless it’s empty and they need the money. I’ve been there quite a few times with a fem friend and had some great times, but as a single guy it’s a non-starter.

It’s also a bit frustrating as they DO let their mates in, which can actually make for some uncomfortable letching on occasion.

By *UIETELLE2052Couple
3 weeks ago

Dundrum/Rathfarnham

We have been to Paradise few years back. Good to know still going.

By *verageSausageMan
3 weeks ago

Flintshire

"Tried 3 times to visit this club so far this visit. Miserable doorman repeatedly says to many single guys inside. But I sat in restaurant opposite the entrance and had dinner and noted who went in. When I pointed out he’s lying got a friendly f**k off lol.

Anybody else been?"

So, in summary,