Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Club Discussion

Xtasia flirts?

Jump to newest

By *immi OP   TV/TS
5 weeks ago

Middlesbrough

Because chameleons keeps ignoring emails and it so hard to get to the manager on the phone I’ve decided to get a membership for _tasia which seems to be a more straightforward online application.

I just can’t get my head around what flirts means? Is it just a bar where u sit and wait to start a chat and then move to action? Or does flirts mean only talking and the actual rooms are closed ? Most of the calendar events are marked as flirts so does that mean only the bar is open and no sex? I am a bit of noob when it comes to starting conversations so would love to go a place where it’s busy and action is already going on so I can blend in.

How do things work in Xtasia as I will be in Birmingham WC 16th sept mostly on weekdays .

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *i015Man
5 weeks ago

Millbrook, Southampton

Flirts is the bar, cinema and hotel, Xtasia's is the club. If you go on a Tuesday then you can go to both Flirts and Xtasia's, I enjoyed my time there last year and am trying to go again hopefully in the near future.

By *immi OP   TV/TS
5 weeks ago

Middlesbrough

"Flirts is the bar, cinema and hotel, Xtasia's is the club. If you go on a Tuesday then you can go to both Flirts and Xtasia's, I enjoyed my time there last year and am trying to go again hopefully in the near future."

Thanks for the reply, so it means _tasia the club will not be open on Monday and Wednesday?

By *i015Man
5 weeks ago

Millbrook, Southampton

"Flirts is the bar, cinema and hotel, Xtasia's is the club. If you go on a Tuesday then you can go to both Flirts and Xtasia's, I enjoyed my time there last year and am trying to go again hopefully in the near future.

Thanks for the reply, so it means _tasia the club will not be open on Monday and Wednesday? "

Not sure about Monday night but Wednesday night is couples night

By *tasiaCouple