Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Swinging Club Discussion

Blackpool clubs

Jump to newest

By *ide em cowgirl OP   Woman
32 weeks ago

Blackpool

Hi everyone got my first visit to Blackpool with some friends first weekend in March. So any advice is helpful dress code etc. I have been to clubs in Scotland before so not a total newbie but understand that every club is different and my reg one is very casual and relaxed. I like to be prepared an well informed lmao

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *tardpMan
32 weeks ago

london /Birmingham

Would love to know too. We planning a trip during summer and hope to get some info to.

By (user no longer on site)
32 weeks ago

Club Play deffinately. No dress down rules when you go in only if you go upstairs to the play rooms. You can take your own alcohol too

By *inky-kk69Woman
32 weeks ago

Glasgow

Club Play is amazing staff make you feel so welcome.

Casual down stairs dress down up stairs love it as it's similar feeling to AfterDark lingerie nights

I also pm you xx

32 weeks ago

Blackpool

Cool thank you for the heads up.

By *dgeofheaven71Man
32 weeks ago

Portsmouth and Blackpool

Infusions is just the same as club play with no dress code and a come as you feel happy approach but has the indoor pool as a bonus

32 weeks ago

We have visited both club play & infusions there is also a swingers b&b we have visited avant garde all in Blackpool.

With club play our personal taste on the club is that it is a night club/pub type night out. It’s very large. They usually provide a ‘hot buffet’ .. … if that’s your thing when swinging.

They do a mixture of byob or they have nights were they sell alcohol.

They do alot of themed nights.

We often and prefer to go to club Infusions. Every first Saturday of the month they have couples & single females nights which are always extremely busy and packed with the classiest and sexist fun people!